ITIL V3 Intermediate Certifications

RTH Solutions' Intermediate courses cover the complete spectrum of ITIL v3 Intermediate and advanced certifications available.


The ITIL Intermediate certifications are available to learners who have passed their ITIL v3 Foundation or ITIL 4 Foundation exam.


It is recommended that learners have prior exposure to basic concepts in IT and at least two years’ professional experience working in IT Service Management before undertaking any of the ITIL Intermediary modules.

Lifecycle Modules

Lifecycle modules are most relevant to those who have, or are looking for, a management or team leader role that requires management of different areas or work across different teams.


All the modules within the Lifecycle category are suitable for those intending to focus on the process and practice elements used, and the management capabilities needed to deliver quality Service Management practices.


The Lifecycle modules are:

Capability Modules

Capability modules are most applicable to those who are looking to gain specialized, knowledge in one or more processes, with focus on the day-to-day execution of ITIL practices and how they interact.


The Capability modules are:

Print Print | Sitemap
Phone: 1-240-638-1222 eMail: ITIL® are a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited, The Swirl logo ™ is a registered trademark of AXELOS limited. ©RTH Solutions LLC